Medarbeidere

GF1A0644
Ann Elin Hansen
Daglig leder/HMS-rådgiver
Tlf. 47 87 86 50
ann.elin@hms-tjeneste.no
GF1A0545 Hege Wulff Larsen
HMS-rådgiver/Bedriftsfysioterapeut
Tlf. 41 81 00 54
hege@hms-tjeneste.no
Portrettbilde Caroline_farger_webstørrelse Caroline Sørensen
HMS-rådgiver/Yrkeshygieniker 
Tlf. 97 71 66 06
caroline@hms-tjeneste.no
GF1A0564 Torill Nikolaisen
HMS-rådgiver/Bedriftssykepleier
Tlf. 93 02 48 15
torill@hms-tjeneste.no
 CamillaNorvoll-Sør-Troms-HMS-Tjeneste11_websize (1 Camilla Fors-Falkeng
HMS-rådgiver/Bedriftssykepleier
Tlf. 41 77 17 17
camilla@hms-tjeneste.no
Frode Frode Risdal
Bedriftslege
Tlf. 77 01 86 80
 Liv Bodil Hansen_Passfoto

Liv Bodil Hansen
HMS-rådgiver/Bedriftssykepleier
Tlf. 93 46 88 02
liv.bodil@hms-tjeneste.no
Portrettbilde Andreas_farger_webstørrelse Andreas Jacobsen
HMS-rådgiver/Bedriftsfysioterapeut
Tlf. 48 03 43 49
andreas@hms-tjeneste.no
 Portrettbilde Camilla_farger_webstørrelse Linda Mari Ludvigsen
HMS-rådgiver/Bedriftssykepleier
Tlf. 
linda@hms-tjeneste.no
 Portrettbilde Kristin_farger_webstørrelseKristin Wollan Strand
HMS-rådgiver/Bedriftssykepleier
Tlf. 90 70 48 39
kristin@hms-tjeneste.no


Post og besøksadresse:
Verkstedveien 1
9406 Harstad
post@hms-tjeneste.no