Medarbeidere

 Trine portrett_farger
Trine Sæternes
HMS-rådgiver/Bedriftsfysioterapeut
Tlf. 41454990
trine@hms-tjeneste.no
GF1A0545 Hege Wulff Larsen
HMS-rådgiver/Bedriftsfysioterapeut
Tlf. 41 81 00 54
hege@hms-tjeneste.no
Portrettbilde Caroline_farger_webstørrelse Caroline Sørensen
HMS-rådgiver/Yrkeshygieniker 
caroline@hms-tjeneste.no
GF1A0564 Torill Nikolaisen
HMS-rådgiver/Bedriftssykepleier
Tlf. 93 02 48 15
torill@hms-tjeneste.no
 Marie Modal portrett _farger
Marie Modal
Daglig leder/HMS-rådgiver
Tlf. 90 16 62 16
marie.modal@hms-tjeneste.no
Portrettbilde Marie_farger_webstørrelse Marie Kaldheim
HMS-rådgiver/Bedriftslege
Tlf. 41 20 31 12
marie@hms-tjeneste.no
 Portrettbilde Camilla_farger_webstørrelse Linda Mari Ludvigsen
HMS-rådgiver/Bedriftssykepleier
Tlf. 91 17 34 96
linda.mari@hms-tjeneste.no
Portrettbilde Kristin_farger_webstørrelse Kristin Wollan Strand
HMS-rådgiver/Bedriftssykepleier
Tlf. 90 70 48 39
kristin.strand@hms-tjeneste.no



 



Lise Marie Mathisen
HMS-rådgiver/Bedriftssykepleier
Tlf. 991 33 03 89
lise.marie@hms-tjeneste.no


  












Post og besøksadresse:

Verkstedveien 1
9406 Harstad
post@hms-tjeneste.no