Medarbeidere

Ann Elin Hansen_Passfoto
Ann Elin Hansen
Daglig leder/Bedriftssykepleier
Tlf. 47 87 86 50
ann.elin@hms-tjeneste.no
Hege Wulff Larsen-2_Passfoto Hege Wulff Larsen
HMS-rådgiver/Bedriftsfysioterapeut
Tlf. 41 81 00 54
hege@hms-tjeneste.no
Liv Bodil Hansen_Passfoto Liv Bodil Hansen
HMS-rådgiver/Bedriftssykepleier
Tlf. 93 46 88 02
liv.bodil@hms-tjeneste.no
Kathrine Kanebog Thorsen_Passfoto Kathrine Kanebog Thorsen
HMS-rådgiver/Bedriftsjordmor
Tlf. 47 27 51 97
kathrine@hms-tjeneste.no
 Caroline Caroline Sørensen
HMS-rådgiver/Yrkeshygieniker 
Tlf. 97 71 66 06
caroline@hms-tjeneste.no
Frode Frode Risdal
Bedriftslege
Tlf. 77 01 86 80
post@hms-tjeneste.no
 Camilla_privat portrett_beskjært Camilla Fors-Falkeng
HMS-rådgiver/Bedriftssykepleier
Tlf. 41 77 17 17
camilla@hms-tjeneste.no
 Torill_privat portrett Torill Nikolaisen
HMS-rådgiver/Bedriftssykepleier
Tlf. 93 02 48 15
torill@hms-tjeneste.no
       


Post og besøksadresse:
Verkstedveien 1
9406 Harstad
post@hms-tjeneste.no