Medarbeidere

Ellen Finjord-2_Passfoto
Ellen Finjord
Daglig leder
Tlf. 77 01 86 80
ellen@hms-tjeneste.no
Ann Elin Hansen_Passfoto Ann Elin Hansen
Bedriftssykepleier
Tlf. 77 01 86 89
ann.elin@hms-tjeneste.no
Liv Bodil Hansen_Passfoto Liv Bodil Hansen
Bedriftssykepleier
Tlf. 77 01 86 84
liv.bodil@hms-tjeneste.no
Kathrine Kanebog Thorsen_Passfoto Kathrine Kanebog Thorsen
Jordmor
Tlf. 77 01 86 82
kathrine@hms-tjeneste.no
 Hanne Sandberg Prytz Hanne Sandberg Prytz
Bedriftslege
Tlf. 77 01 86 80
hanne@hms-tjeneste.no
Hege Wulff Larsen-2_Passfoto Hege Wulff Larsen
Bedriftsfysioterapeut
Tlf. 77 01 86 88
hege@hms-tjeneste.no
Caroline Caroline Sørensen
Yrkeshygieniker
Tlf. 77 01 86 87
caroline@hms-tjeneste.no
Kristin Kristin Benjaminsen
Bedriftssykepleier
Tlf. 77 01 86 83
kristin@hms-tjeneste.no
Frode Frode Risdal
Bedriftslege
Tlf. 77 01 86 80
post@hms-tjeneste.no
Rita Rita Melbøe
Bedriftssykepleier
Tlf. 77 01 86 86
rita@hms-tjeneste.no


Post og besøksadresse:
Verkstedveien 1
9406 Harstad
post@hms-tjeneste.no